Anna Sweet Mysteries (Set of 5)

Have you used this resource? Add your comments.

ISBN: 978-1-77153-199-3
Type of Publication: Paperback
Number of Pages: 88
Order Number: 4-3558
Fry Reading Level Grade(s): 3
Publisher: Grass Roots Press

Product Description

These gripping mysteries are ideal for reluctant readers. Readers will cheer on the no-nonsense, determined Anna Sweet as she follows up doggedly on every clue to solve a mystery. Anna hires a partner later in the series-- the intrepid Jade Price--and then against her better judgment falls for their new office manager, the handsome but secretive Nick Roma. The series includes My Sister's Keeper, The Hard Fall, To Keep a Secret, A Model Death, and No Trace. My Sister's Keeper was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis Award and The Hard Fall was a nominee for the Golden Oak Award.
Anna Sweet Mysteries (Set of 5)