Profile Information

or Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Anna Sweet Mysteries (Set of 6)




These gripping mysteries are ideal for reluctant readers. Readers will cheer on the no-nonsense, determined Anna Sweet as she follows up doggedly on every clue to solve a mystery. Anna hires a partner later in the series-- the intrepid Jade Price--and then against her better judgment falls for their new office manager, the handsome but secretive Nick Roma. The series includes My Sister's Keeper, The Hard Fall, To Keep a Secret, A Model Death, No Trace, and Missing Her. My Sister's Keeper and No Trace were finalists for the Arthur Ellis Award and The Hard Fall and No Trace was a nominee for the Golden Oak Award.
Type of Publication
Order Number4-3570
Fry Reading Level Grade(s)3
CLB Reading Level(s)4
Grass Roots Press

More By Author

More at this Reading Level