Profile Information

or Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Pathfinders Series (Set of 9)




The nine captivating stories in this series engage the reader from the first page. The main characters reach a turning point in their lives. Some decide to take a risk and pursue their dreams. Others must make or adapt to challenging changes in their lives. Emergent readers will appreciate these compelling, easy-to-read books. The Pathfinders Series includes the following titles: A Robot Instead, Change Order, Chicken by Charlie, Just for Today, Time to Talk, Play Money, Take Away Three, The Saw That Talked and Doors to the Sky.
Type of Publication
Order Number5-5450
Fry Reading Level Grade(s)1, 2
CLB Reading Level(s)2, 3
Grass Roots Press

More By Author

More at this Reading Level