Profile Information

or Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Animal Series (Set of 4)




The compelling photostories that make up the Animal Series Set will enhance readers' knowledge and appreciation of the animal kingdom through the detailed information provided and exquisite photography. Emergent readers will appreciate the informative content and readability level of these high-interest, low-vocabulary readers. The photographs reflect the text, making the words easy to decode. The Animal Series Set includes the following titles: • Bald Eagles • Grey Seals • Wolves • Bears. Free student activity sheets and downloadable audio are available on this website for each title in the series.
Type of Publication
Order Number4-2750
CASAS Reading Level(s)A
Grass Roots Press