Profile Information

or Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Health Series (Set of 4)




These compelling photostories are guaranteed to provide beginning readers with a positive reading experience. The Health Series Set is ideal for adults who are trying to cope with day-to-day challenges of life. Emergent readers will appreciate the relevant content and readability level of these high-interest, low-vocabulary readers. The photographs reflect the text, making the words easy to decode.The Health Series Set contains one copy of each of the following titles:• A Good Night's Sleep • Fad Diets • Saying No • Stress.Free student activity worksheets and downloadable audio are available through this website for each title in the series.
Type of Publication
Order Number4-2730
CASAS Reading Level(s)A
Grass Roots Press