Profile Information

or Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Oxford Short Stories Set




The Oxford Short Stories Set offers a variety of fiction from the English-speaking world by well-known authors who are masters of the short-story genre, both classic and modern. The four anthologies include The Eye of Childhood, And All for Love, From the Cradle to the Grave, and A Tangled Web. The stories, which have not been abridged or simplified, provide students with an opportunity to read authentic literature.
Type of Publication
Order Number5-5555
Fry Reading Level Grade(s)6, 7
Oxford University Press

More at this Reading Level